RSS

“NO HE DIDN’T!” The voice of Ron Brown’s wife (Episode 4 Teaser)

06 Jan
Miriam Rudder demonstrating Rhonda's attitude

Miriam Rudder demonstrating Rhonda’s attitude

“No he didn’t!” says Rhonda Brown, in response to her husband’s spiel in the Episode 3 Teaser. “I don’t believe it. Did Ron actually call me–his wife–a ‘stank ho’ on the World Wide Web? Now my jealous girlfriends will read this crap. And oh my God, even my employer might see Ron’s message. What about the job interview I went on last week? Everybody and their momma now know what’s going on behind our closed doors. I’m so mad, I’m breathing fire. Listen fans, you have to know the whole story, not just from Ron’s point of view. Remember, there are two sides to every story and I need you to hear my side.

So, in response to my husband’s total disrespect of me and my feelings in the Episode 3 Teaser, I am inviting you into our world so you can decide for yourself. Go to Smashwords and use the code KR76Y to download your copy of The Missing Five for only $1.98 from now until the end of January.

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 6, 2014 in Books, People

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
300 stories

A continuing mission to produce flash fiction stories in 300 words (or less)

C. Miller

Small fish, big ocean.

Chris Martin Writes

Sowing seeds for the Kingdom

Daily (w)rite

A DAILY RITUAL OF WRITING

Books, j'adore

story lovers unite

Eleventh Stack

A books, movies, and more blog from the staff at the Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh - Main.

BookPeople's Blog

Austin's largest independent bookstore since 1970 - 603 N. Lamar Blvd.

Ask the Agent

Night Thoughts of a Literary Agent

Savvy Writers & e-Books online

Writing & Publishing, e-Books & Book Marketing

Sorry Television

Reading a book a week

If Books Could Blog

The written word is the only saviour this world needs.

David Gaughran

Let's Get Digital

Jumbled Writer - Charlie Dims

A place for art, discussion, and everything else interesting

